TERMS OF SALES

Please note that GALERIE PARADIS sells vintage and second-hand items.

Each item that it offers for sale on its website is described as precisely as possible. All items are sold “as is”. Their condition can vary greatly due to age, previous damage, restoration, repair and wear. Items are rarely in perfect condition and the item is sold “as is” in the condition it is in at the time of sale.

The item description and/or photos may not clearly reflect the condition of the item. There may be differences between the colors and shades displayed on the screen and those observed when viewed visually.

TERMS OF SERVICE

 

The GALERIE PARADIS website is managed and administered by the company GALERIE PARADIS SAS with capital of 20,000 euros, whose head office is 7 rue de Paradis 75010 Paris Registered with the Paris RCS under number 904 074 119.

HE PREVIOUSLY REMEMBERED THAT

 

Before registering on the Site, each User must read these General Conditions of Use, which constitute a legally binding agreement between the User and GALERIE PARADIS concerning access and use of the Site and undertakes to comply with them. respect.

Placing an order by the customer on the site is only possible after prior and unreserved acceptance of these general conditions of sale.

The general conditions of the company GALERIE PARADIS govern the relations between the user and the company GALERIE PARADIS.

 

ACCEPTANCE AND NOTIFICATION OF THE GENERAL CONDITIONS

The fact of any User registering on the site constitutes irrevocable and unreserved acceptance of all the stipulations of the General Conditions.

These General Conditions form a contract between GALERIE PARADIS and the user. If the User refuses to comply with any of the obligations and conditions contained in the General Conditions, he must renounce access to and use the Site.

The User declares and guarantees that he has the legal capacity to contract and, if he represents a company or any other organization with legal personality, that he is authorized to act in the name and on behalf of this company or organization.

The General Conditions constitute the entire agreement between GALERIE PARADIS and the User and replace any previous agreement or arrangement, oral or written relating thereto. The General Conditions prevail, between GALERIE PARADIS and the User, over any other contractual or non-contractual document.

GALERIE PARADIS reserves the right to modify the General Conditions at any time.

The General Conditions in their modified version will then be notified by GALERIE PARADIS to the Users by email to the address provided during registration. By default, the new General Conditions will only take effect after a period of fifteen (15) days from their notification by email except in cases where the modifications to the General Conditions result from a legal obligation or regulatory obligations imposed on GALERIE PARADIS and preventing such notice or by the need to face an imminent and unforeseen danger in order to protect GALERIE PARADIS and its Users, in particular against fraud, spam, malware, violation of data security or other cybersecurity risks.

The General Conditions will be made available to the User on the site, so that he can consult them at any time.

The General Conditions applicable to an Order are those in force at the time of placing said Order and accepted by the User in accordance with this article.

REGISTRATION ON THE SITE

To purchase Items on the Site, the User must register on the Site by creating an account. Registration on the Site is free and accessible to any individual User aged at least eighteen (18) years, as well as to any legal entity.

The user will be able to register on the Site by manually completing the mandatory fields of the registration form.

When registering on the Site, the User can choose to follow GALERIE PARADIS news by clicking on the box reserved for this purpose. You can unsubscribe at any time by unchecking the box.

When registering, the User will enter their email address (username) and choose a password. The username and password will be strictly personal and confidential and the user must use them in such a way as to preserve strict confidentiality.

The registered user will be the only one authorized to access the Site using their username and password. Any use of the Site using their username and password is deemed to have been made by the User themselves.

In the event of use by a third party of their username and password, the user must immediately notify GALERIE PARADIS by sending an email to the following address: martin@galerieparadis.fr

He will then receive by email, to the email address he provided when registering, a link allowing him to reset his password.

In order to delete your customer account and all data associated with it, you must simply send us your request by email to martin@galerieparadis.fr

ORDER AND ORDER CONFIRMATION

To place an order on the site, the User will be guided through the following steps:

  • Selection of products in the site catalog
  • Validation of products on the site in the “Basket”
  • Choice, when offered, of the delivery method for the products displayed in the “Basket”
  • Presentation of the order summary, editable, and its total price
  • Choice of payment method
  • Sending an email to the Customer confirming their registration after acceptance of their payment
  • The order validation email sent to the Customer confirms GALERIE PARADIS' acceptance of the Customer's order and confirms the formation of the sales contract between the Parties.

The products displayed on the GALERIE PARADIS site at a given time are in principle deemed to be available at that same time.

However, it is specified that the majority of products offered for sale on the site are unique pieces. As a result, it is possible that the product is no longer available.

Thus, in the event of unavailability of a product after placing the Order, the User will be informed by email of the cancellation of their Order. In application of the provisions of articles L216-6 and L216-7 of the Consumer Code, in the event of unavailability of the product or service, the User will then be reimbursed for the price of the product or service ordered within 14 days following their request. .


The Items are described and presented with the greatest possible accuracy. The Customer acknowledges and accepts that the Items delivered to him may present minimal differences compared to their presentation photograph.

The order confirmation email sent to the customer includes a reference number, which the Buyer should systematically call back for any information relating to their order. This confirmation includes: the essential characteristics of the product(s) ordered; the indication of prices including tax. This confirmation will mention the expected date and delivery terms. The sale will be considered final and perfect after sending to the Buyer confirmation of acceptance by GALERIE PARADIS of his order and after receipt by PARADIS of the entire sale price of the Products ordered.

PRICE

The prices displayed on the site are expressed in euros (€) and are understood to be public prices including all charges as they may be applicable in mainland France on the date of consultation of said offers. VAT is applied only on the margin. Consequently, in accordance with article 297 A of the GCI, and community directive 2006/112/EC, buyers do not benefit from any right to deduct the VAT included in the purchase price which is that in force in France. on the date the order is placed. Specific taxes, apart from VAT, applicable according to regulations (such as the furniture eco-tax or the eco-participation tax), are only indicated on the basket page, the only page to be authentic as indicated. in the last paragraph of article 2 above.

All product prices are displayed on the site excluding shipping costs or any other ancillary services . They only include the price of the product itself, as described and its packaging.

Buyers are responsible for paying shipping or transportation costs. Where applicable, they must also pay VAT on its costs, import taxes, insurance costs or even the costs of ancillary services.

For shipments outside the European Union, packaging and transport costs will be subject to a personalized estimate sent to the customer by email for validation. The sale can only be validated after acceptance by the customer of his costs.


The products remain the property of GALERIE PARADIS until full receipt of the price by the latter.

PAYMENT OF ORDER

To finalize the order on our website, it is possible to pay for the purchase with any type of bank card (Carte Bleue, Visa, Mastercard, Amex, etc.) or by Paypal or Applepay.

Online payment by bank card is perfectly secure and allows you to confidently enter the number, expiration date and security code of the card in the locations provided for this purpose. In fact, credit card details are encrypted and never pass unencrypted over the network. Payment is made directly to the bank. GALERIE PARADIS has under no circumstances access to these contact details and cannot store them on its servers. This is why they are requested again for each new transaction on our site.

In addition, we never record data related to the payment method on our site.

CONFIRMATION OF THE ORDER

 

Regardless of the payment method chosen among those accepted on our site, orders will only be deemed recorded after validation or receipt of payment.

 

 

Once your order has been validated, we can no longer modify its content or information relating to it, so remember to check your personal information and the contents of your basket before validating your order.

Cancellation is unfortunately not possible, however you have the option of refusing your package upon delivery (by not collecting it at a relay point or by refusing delivery when passing through the Post Office). Your package will then be returned to us and we will provide a full refund of the order with the exception of delivery costs and any incidental costs which will remain the responsibility of the customer.


You can follow the different stages of your order at any time by logging into your Customer Account and going to the details of your order.

DELIVERY

The PRODUCTS are delivered to the delivery address indicated by the CUSTOMER during the order process, and also appearing in the order confirmation email. In the event of an error in the wording of the CUSTOMER's contact details (in particular last name, first name, street number and name, postal code, telephone number or email address etc.), the SELLER cannot be held responsible for the impossibility or of late delivery.

The PRODUCTS are deliverable worldwide.

Delivery in mainland France:

Our logistics team prepares your package and delivers it to the carrier within 7 days maximum, excluding public holidays and weekends.


Then, delivery times and delivery costs depend on the delivery method and area chosen:


EUROPEAN UNION:

1kg-5kg: 25.00 EUR

5kg-10kg: 40.00 EUR

10kg-15kg: 60.00 EUR

15kg-35kg: 75.00 EUR


FRANCE :

1kg-5kg: 16.00 EUR

5kg-10kg: 22.00 EUR

10kg-15kg: 28.00 EUR

15kg-35kg: 35.00 EUR

Delivery outside the European Union: a specific quote will be submitted to the CUSTOMER before validation of their order.

Delivery times cannot be assured in the event of force majeure, as defined by law and case law. Delivery times do not take into account any possible payment control procedures by the Customer which would delay the shipment of their order.

Before validating your order you can "add a new address", it will be automatically taken into account.

If you have already placed an order and made an error in the delivery address, we invite you to contact our Customer Service by email at martin@galerieparadis.fr.


If you have received an item that does not correspond to your order, we invite you to send us one or two photos of the item to the following address: martin@galerieparadis.fr

The Customer is informed that, in certain cases, depending on the place of delivery, additional taxes and customs fees may apply.

It is the customer's responsibility to check whether there are any specific regulations or restrictions on the importation of an item into the country where it has requested delivery. They should also check whether they have to pay any fees related to these types of regulations or restrictions. GALERIE PARADIS is not responsible for these costs.


WITHDRAWAL DEADLINES AND RETURN

 


Galerie Paradis cannot be held responsible for the consequences due to a possible delay in delivery of the PRODUCTS ordered.



In accordance with the provisions of article L. 121-21 of the Consumer Code, the Customer has a period of 15 calendar days to exercise their right of withdrawal, without needing to provide any reason. The time limit starts from receipt of your package or its collection from a relay point to make your return. The products must be returned in their packaging with the original labels in a condition allowing their immediate marketing. To complete your return request, please follow the following steps:

  • Simply send an email to: contact@galerieparadis.fr
  • Enter your order number which appears on your order confirmation
  • Attach the previously printed “Your return request” email to the package.
  • Send your package to the following address: Galerie Paradis 7 rue de paradis 75010 Paris
    We invite you to keep proof of delivery of your package until your order is reimbursed.


You can also return items purchased online in our Boutique located at 7 rue de Paradis 75010 Paris.


The costs of returning products are the responsibility of the customer.


The customer must return his product no later than fourteen (14) days following communication of his decision to withdraw.

REFUND

 

You are reimbursed using the same means of payment as that used during the purchase (excluding delivery costs and return costs which remain the responsibility of the customer).


Upon receipt, our services have 14 days to process your package. Once your order is refunded, you will receive a confirmation email.

The time before being recredited is then determined by your bank and the payment method used during your purchase.


EXCHANGE

 

It is not possible to exchange an item purchased on our online store.

RESPONSIBILITY

For all stages of access to the site, the order process, delivery, customer service or subsequent services, GALERIE PARADIS only supports an obligation of means. Consequently, GALERIE PARADIS cannot be held liable for any inconveniences or damages inherent in the use of the internet network, in particular a break in service, an external intrusion or the presence of computer viruses, or any fact described as forceful. major, in accordance with case law.


Furthermore, GALERIE PARADIS cannot be held responsible in the event that the order does not go through or if it is prevented from respecting any of its obligations due to a case of force majeure within the meaning of case law, and in particular in the event bad weather preventing delivery of the order.


ENTIRETY

In the event that one of the clauses of this contract is declared void by a change in legislation, regulation or by a court decision, this will in no way affect the validity and compliance with all the other provisions hereof. Terms of Sales.

EVIDENCE

Computerized records, kept in the computer systems of GALERIE PARADIS and its partners under reasonable security conditions, will be considered as proof of communications, orders and payments made between the Parties.

PRESERVATION AND ARCHIVING OF TRANSACTIONS

The archiving of purchase orders and invoices is carried out on a reliable and durable medium so as to correspond to a faithful and durable copy in accordance with article 1348 of the Civil Code.

DISPUTES

These conditions are subject to French law.


In the event of a dispute, GALERIE PARADIS and the Client will attempt to resolve it amicably, within the framework of either a conventional mediation procedure or any other alternative method of dispute resolution. In the event of failure of the transaction, only the French courts will have jurisdiction.


ENTIRETY

In the event that one of the clauses of this contract is declared void by a change in legislation, regulation or by a court decision, this will in no way affect the validity and compliance with all the other provisions hereof. Terms of Sales.

EVIDENCE

Computerized records, kept in the computer systems of GALERIE 20.80.S and its partners under reasonable security conditions, will be considered as proof of communications, orders and payments made between the Parties.

PRESERVATION AND ARCHIVING OF TRANSACTIONS

The archiving of purchase orders and invoices is carried out on a reliable and durable medium so as to correspond to a faithful and durable copy in accordance with article 1348 of the Civil Code.

DISPUTES

These conditions are subject to French law.
In the event of a dispute, GALERIE 20.80.S and the Client will attempt to resolve it amicably, within the framework of either a conventional mediation procedure or any other alternative method of dispute resolution. In the event of failure of the transaction, only the French courts will have jurisdiction.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

Il est rappelé que la GALERIE PARADIS vend des objets vintages et d’occasion. 

Chaque objet qu’elle propose à la vente sur son site internet est décrit le plus précisément possible. Tous les objets sont vendus « en l’état ». Leur état peut varier considérablement en raison de leur âge, des dommages antérieurs, de leur restauration, de leur réparation et de leur usure. Les objets sont rarement en parfait état et l'objet est vendu « tel quel » dans l'état où il se trouve au moment de la vente. 

La description de l'objet et/ou les photos peuvent ne pas clairement refléter l'état de l'objet. Il se peut qu’il existe des différences entre les couleurs et les nuances affichées à l'écran et celles observées lors d'un examen de visu. 

CONDITIONS GENERALES D’UTILISATION

 

Le site internet GALERIE PARADIS est géré et administré par la société GALERIE PARADIS SAS au capital de 20 000 euros, dont le siège social est 7 rue de Paradis 75010 Paris Immatriculée au RCS de Paris sous le n° 904 074 119.

 

IL A PREALABLEMENT RAPPELE QUE

 

Avant de s’inscrire sur le Site, chaque Utilisateur doit lire les présentes Conditions générales d’utilisation, lesquelles constituent un accord juridiquement contraignant entre l’Utilisateur et GALERIE PARADIS concernant l’accès et l’utilisation du Site et s’engage à les respecter.

La passation d’une commande par le client sur le site n'est possible qu'après acceptation préalable et sans réserve, des présentes conditions générales de vente.

Les conditions générales de la société GALERIE PARADIS régissent les relations entre l'utilisateur et la société GALERIE PARADIS.

 

ACCEPTATION ET NOTIFICATION DES CONDITIONS GENERALES

 

Le fait pour tout Utilisateur de s’inscrire sur le site constitue une acceptation irrévocable et sans réserve de l’intégralité des stipulations des Conditions Générales.

 

Les présentes Conditions Générales forment un contrat entre GALERIE PARADIS et l'utilisateur. Si l’Utilisateur refuse de se conformer à l’une quelconque des obligations et conditions contenues dans les Conditions Générales, il doit renoncer à accéder au Site et à l’utiliser.

 

L’Utilisateur déclare et garantit avoir la capacité juridique de contracter et, s’il représente une société ou tout autre organisme ayant la personnalité morale, être habilité à agir au nom et pour le compte de cette société ou de cet organisme.

Les Conditions Générales constituent l’intégralité de l’accord entre GALERIE PARADIS et l’Utilisateur et remplacent tout accord ou arrangement précédent, oral ou écrit s’y rapportant. Les Conditions Générales prévalent, entre GALERIE PARADIS et l’Utilisateur, sur tout autre document contractuel ou non.

 

GALERIE PARADIS se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les Conditions Générales.

Les Conditions Générales dans leur version modifiée seront alors notifiées par GALERIE PARADIS à l’Utilisateurs par courrier électronique à l’adresse renseignée lors de son inscription. Par défaut, les nouvelles Conditions Générales ne prendront effet qu’à l’issue d’un délai de quinze (15) jours à compter de leur notification par courrier électronique sauf dans les cas où les modifications des Conditions Générales résulteraient d’une obligation légale ou règlementaire s’imposant à GALERIE PARADIS et empêchant un tel préavis ou par la nécessité de faire face à un danger imminent et imprévu afin de protéger GALERIE PARADIS et ses Utilisateurs, notamment contre la fraude, le spam, les logiciels malveillants, la violation de la sécurité des données ou d’autres risques en matière de cybersécurité.

Les Conditions générales seront mises à disposition de l’Utilisateur sur le site, de manière qu’il ait la possibilité de les consulter à tout moment.

  

Les Conditions Générales applicables à une Commande sont celles en vigueur au moment de la passation de ladite Commande et acceptées par l’Utilisateur conformément au présent article.

 

INSCRIPTION SUR LE SITE

Pour acheter des Articles sur le Site, l’Utilisateur devra s’inscrire sur le Site en créant un compte. L'inscription sur le Site est gratuite et accessible à tout Utilisateur personne physique âgé d’au moins dix-huit (18) ans révolus, ainsi qu’à toute personne morale.

 

L'utilisateur pourra s’inscrire sur le Site en remplissant manuellement les champs obligatoires du formulaire d'inscription.

 

Lors de l’inscription sur le Site, l’Utilisateur pourra choisir de suivre l’actualité de GALERIE PARADIS en cliquant sur la case réservée à cet effet. Vous pourrez à tout moment vous désinscrire en décochant la case.

 

Lors de son inscription, l’Utilisateur renseignera son adresse mail (identifiant) et choisira un mot de passe. L'identifiant et le mot de passe seront strictement personnels et confidentiels et l'utilisateur devra les utiliser de manière à en préserver la stricte confidentialité.

L’utilisateur enregistré sera seul autorisé à accéder au Site à l’aide de son identifiant et son mot de passe. Toute utilisation du Site au moyen de ses identifiant et mot de passe est réputée avoir été faite par l’Utilisateur lui-même.

En cas d’utilisation par un tiers de ses identifiant et mot de passe, l’utilisateur devra en avertir immédiatement GALERIE PARADIS en adressant un email à l’adresse suivante :   martin@galerieparadis.fr       

Il recevra alors par courriel, à l’adresse électronique qu’il a renseignée lors de son inscription, un lien lui permettant de réinitialiser son mot de passe.

Afin de supprimer votre compte client et toutes les données qui y sont associées, vous devez simplement nous transmettre votre demande par email à l'adresse martin@galerieparadis.fr 

 

COMMANDE ET CONFIRMATION DE COMMANDE 

Pour passer une commande sur le site, l’Utilisateur se verra guider au travers des étapes suivantes :

 

  • Sélection de produits dans le catalogue du site
  • Validation des produits sur le site dans le « Panier »
  • Choix, quand il est proposé, du mode de livraison des produits affichés dans le « Panier »
  • Présentation du récapitulatif de la commande, modifiable, et de son prix total
  • Choix du mode de paiement
  • Envoi d'un email au Client confirmant son enregistrement après acceptation de son paiement
  • L'email de validation de la commande envoyé au Client confirme l'acceptation par GALERIE PARADIS de la commande du Client et confirme la formation du contrat de vente entre les Parties

 

Les produits affichés sur le site GALERIE PARADIS à un instant donné sont par principe réputés disponibles à ce même instant.

 

Toutefois, il est précisé que la majorité des produits mis en vente sur le site sont des pièces uniques. De ce fait, il est possible que le produit ne soit en réalité plus disponible.

Ainsi, en cas d’indisponibilité d’un produit après passation de la Commande, l’Utilisateur sera informé par courrier électronique de l’annulation de sa Commande. En application des dispositions des articles L216-6 et L216-7 du Code de la consommation, en cas d’indisponibilité du produit ou du service, l’Utilisateur sera alors remboursé du prix du produit ou service commandé dans les 14 jours suivant sa demande.


Les Articles sont décrits et présentés avec la plus grande exactitude possible. Le Client reconnaît et accepte que les Articles qui lui sont livrés puissent présenter des différences minimes par rapport à leur photographie de présentation.

Le courriel de confirmation de commande adressé au client comprend un numéro de référence, qu'il conviendra à l'Acheteur de rappeler systématiquement pour toute information relative à sa commande. Cette confirmation comprend : les caractéristiques essentielles du ou des produits commandés ; l’indication des prix TTC. Cette confirmation mentionnera la date prévue et les modalités de livraison. La vente sera considérée comme définitive et parfaite après l’envoi à l’Acheteur de la confirmation de l’acceptation par GALERIE PARADIS de sa commande et après encaissement par PARADIS de l’intégralité du prix de vente des Produits commandés.

PRIX

 

Les prix affichés sur le site s'expriment en euros (€) et s'entendent en prix publics toutes charges comprises telles qu'elles peuvent être applicables en France métropolitaine à la date de consultation desdites offres. La TVA est appliquée uniquement sur la marge. Par conséquent conformément à l’article 297 A du GCI, et à la directive communautaire 2006/112/CE, les acheteurs ne bénéficient d'aucun droit à déduction de la TVA incluse dans le prix d'acquisition qui est celle en vigueur en France à la date de la passation de la commande. Les taxes spécifiques, en dehors de la TVA, applicables au gré des réglementations (comme par exemple l'écotaxe mobilier ou l'éco taxe participation), ne sont quant à elles indiquées que sur la page panier, seule page à faire foi comme indiqué au dernier alinéa de l'article 2 ci-dessus.

Tous les prix des produits s'affichent sur le site hors frais de port ou de tout autre service accessoire. Ils ne comprennent que le prix du produit lui-même, tel qu'il est décrit ainsi que son emballage.

Les acheteurs sont tenus de payer les frais de port ou de transport. Le cas échéant, ils doivent également payer la TVA sur ses frais, les taxes à l'importation, les frais d'assurance ou encore les coûts des services annexes.

Pour les expéditions hors Union Européenne, les frais de conditionnement et de transport feront l’objet d’un chiffrage personnalisé envoyé au client par email pour validation. La vente ne pourra être validée qu’après acceptation par le client de ses frais.


Les produits demeurent la propriété de GALERIE PARADIS jusqu'au complet encaissement du prix par celui-ci.

 

PAIEMENT DE LA COMMANDE

Pour finaliser la commande sur notre site internet, il est possible de régler l'achat avec tout type de carte bancaire (Carte Bleue, Visa, Mastercard, Amex …) ou par Paypal ou Applepay.

 

Le paiement en ligne par carte bancaire est parfaitement sécurisé et permet de saisir en toute confiance le numéro, la date d'expiration et le code de sécurité de la carte dans les emplacements prévus à cet effet. En effet, les coordonnées des cartes de crédit sont cryptées et ne transitent jamais en clair sur le réseau. Le paiement est directement effectué auprès de la banque. GALERIE PARADIS n'a en aucun cas accès à ces coordonnées et ne peut les conserver sur ses serveurs. C'est la raison pour laquelle, elles sont redemandées à chaque nouvelle transaction sur notre site.

 

De plus, nous n'enregistrons jamais sur notre site les données liées au moyen de paiement.

 

VALIDATION DE LA COMMANDE

 

Quel que soit le mode de paiement choisi parmi ceux acceptés sur notre site, les commandes ne seront réputées enregistrées qu'après validation ou réception du paiement.

 

 

Une fois votre commande validée, nous ne pouvons plus modifier son contenu ou les informations relatives à celle-ci, pensez donc à bien vérifier vos informations personnelles et le contenu de votre panier avant de valider votre commande.

 

L'annulation n'est malheureusement pas possible en revanche vous avez la possibilité de refuser votre colis à la livraison (en ne la récupérant pas en point relais ou en refusant la livraison lors du passage de la Poste). Votre colis nous sera alors retourné et nous procéderons au remboursement intégral de la commande à l’exception des frais de livraison et des éventuels frais accessoire qui resteront à la charge du client. 


Vous pouvez suivre les différentes étapes de votre commande à tout moment en vous connectant à votre Compte Client et en allant dans le détail de votre commande.

LIVRAISON

Les PRODUITS sont livrés à l’adresse de livraison indiquée par le CLIENT au cours du processus de commande, et figurant par ailleurs dans le courrier électronique de confirmation de commande. En cas d’erreur dans le libellé des coordonnées du CLIENT (notamment nom, prénom, numéro et nom de rue, code postal, numéro de téléphone ou adresse mail etc.…), le VENDEUR ne saurait être tenu responsable de l’impossibilité ou du retard de livraison.

Les PRODUITS sont livrables dans le monde entier.

Livraison en France métropolitaine : 

Notre équipe logistique prépare votre colis et le remet au transporteur sous 7 jours maximum, hors les jours fériés et le week-end. 


Ensuite, les délais d’acheminement et les coûts de livraison sont en fonction du mode et de la zone de livraison choisis :


UNION EUROPÉNNE : 

1kg-5kg : 25,00 EUR

5kg-10kg : 40,00 EUR

10kg-15kg : 60,00 EUR

15kg-35kg : 75,00 EUR


FRANCE : 

1kg-5kg : 16,00 EUR

5kg-10kg : 22,00 EUR

10kg-15kg : 28,00 EUR

15kg-35kg : 35,00 EUR

Livraison hors Union Européene : un devis spécifique sera soumis au CLIENT avant validation de sa commande. 

Les délais de livraison ne peuvent être assurés en cas de force majeure, telle que définie par la loi et la jurisprudence. Les délais de livraison ne tiennent pas compte des éventuelles procédures de contrôle du paiement du Client qui retarderaient l'expédition de sa commande.

 

Avant de valider votre commande vous pouvez "ajouter une nouvelle adresse", elle sera automatiquement prise en compte.

 

Si vous avez déjà passé commande et avez fait une erreur dans l'adresse de livraison, nous vous invitons à contacter notre Service Client par email à l’adresse martin@galerieparadis.fr.


Si vous avez reçu un article ne correspondant pas à votre commande, nous vous invitons à nous faire parvenir une ou deux photos de l'article à l'adresse suivante : martin@galerieparadis.fr 

 

Le Client est informé que, dans certains cas, en fonction du lieu de livraison, des taxes et des frais de douanes complémentaires sont susceptibles de s'appliquer. 

Il appartient au client de vérifier s'il existe des réglementations ou des restrictions spécifiques à l'importation d'un objet dans le pays où il a demandé à être livré. Il doit également vérifier s’il doit payer des frais liés à ces types de réglementations ou de restrictions. GALERIE PARADIS  n’est pas responsable de ces frais.


DELAIS DE RETRACTATION ET RETOUR

 


Galerie Paradis ne pourra être tenu responsable des conséquences dues à un éventuel retard de livraison des PRODUITS commandés.



Conformément aux dispositions de l'article L. 121-21 du Code de la Consommation, le Client dispose d'un délai de 15 jours calendaires pour faire valoir son droit de rétractation, sans avoir besoin de justifier d'un quelconque motif. Le délai court à partir de la réception de votre colis ou de son retrait en point relais pour effectuer votre retour. Les produits doivent être retournés dans leurs emballages avec les étiquettes d'origine dans un état permettant leur commercialisation immédiate. Pour effectuer votre demande de retour, veuillez suivre les étapes suivantes :

 

  • Il vous suffit d’adresser un mail à l’adresse :  contact@galerieparadis.fr
  • Entrez votre numéro de commande qui figure sur votre confirmation de commande 
  • Joignez au colis l'email "Votre demande de retour" préalablement imprimé.
  • Adresser votre colis à l’adresse suivante : Galerie Paradis 7 rue de paradis 75010 Paris
    Nous vous invitons à conserver la preuve de dépôt de votre colis jusqu'au remboursement de votre commande.


Vous pouvez aussi retourner les articles achetés en ligne dans notre Boutique sise 7 rue de Paradis 75010 Paris.


Les frais de retour des produits sont à la charge du client. 


Le client doit retourner son produit au plus tard dans les quatorze (14) jours suivant la communication de sa décision de se rétracter

REMBOURSEMENT

 

Vous êtes remboursé(e) sur le même moyen de paiement que celui utilisé lors de l'achat (hors frais de livraison et frais de retour qui restent à la charge du client). 


A réception, nos services disposent de 14 jours pour traiter votre colis. Une fois votre commande remboursée, vous recevez un email de confirmation.  

Le délai avant d'être recrédité est ensuite déterminé par votre banque et le moyen de paiement utilisé lors de votre achat.

 


ECHANGE

 

Il n'est pas possible d'échanger un article acheté sur notre boutique en ligne.

 

RESPONSABILITE

Pour toutes les étapes d'accès au site, du processus de commande, de livraison, de service Client ou des services postérieurs, GALERIE PARADIS ne supporte qu'une obligation de moyen. En conséquence, la responsabilité de GALERIE PARADIS ne saurait être engagée pour tous les inconvénients ou dommages inhérents à l'utilisation du réseau internet, notamment une rupture du service, une intrusion extérieure ou la présence de virus informatiques, ou de tout fait qualifié de force majeure, conformément à la jurisprudence.


De plus, GALERIE PARADIS ne saurait être tenue responsable dans le cas où la commande n'aboutirait pas ou si elle était empêchée de respecter l'une quelconque de ses obligations pour un cas de force majeure au sens de la jurisprudence, et notamment en cas d'intempérie empêchant l'acheminement de la commande.


INTEGRALITE

 

Dans l'hypothèse où l'une des clauses du présent contrat serait déclarée nulle par un changement de législation, de réglementation ou par une décision de justice, cela ne saurait en aucun cas affecter la validité et le respect de toutes les autres dispositions des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente.

 

PREUVE

 

Les registres informatisés, conservés dans les systèmes informatiques de GALERIE PARADIS et de ses partenaires dans des conditions raisonnables de sécurité, seront considérés comme des preuves des communications, des commandes et des paiements intervenus entre les Parties.

 

CONSERVATION ET ARCHIVAGE DES TRANSACTIONS

 

L'archivage des bons de commande et des factures est effectué sur un support fiable et durable de manière à correspondre à une copie fidèle et durable conformément à l'article 1348 du Code civil.

 

LITIGES

 

Les présentes conditions sont soumises à la loi française.


En cas de litige, GALERIE PARADIS et le Client tenteront de résoudre celui-ci amiablement, dans le cadre soit d'une procédure de médiation conventionnelle soit de tout autre mode alternatif de règlement des différends. En cas d'échec de la transaction, seuls les tribunaux français seront compétents.


 

 

INTEGRALITE

Dans l'hypothèse où l'une des clauses du présent contrat serait déclarée nulle par un changement de législation, de réglementation ou par une décision de justice, cela ne saurait en aucun cas affecter la validité et le respect de toutes les autres dispositions des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente.

PREUVE

Les registres informatisés, conservés dans les systèmes informatiques de GALERIE 20.80.S et de ses partenaires dans des conditions raisonnables de sécurité, seront considérés comme des preuves des communications, des commandes et des paiements intervenus entre les Parties.

CONSERVATION ET ARCHIVAGE DES TRANSACTIONS

L'archivage des bons de commande et des factures est effectué sur un support fiable et durable de manière à correspondre à une copie fidèle et durable conformément à l'article 1348 du Code civil.

LITIGES

Les présentes conditions sont soumises à la loi française.
En cas de litige, GALERIE 20.80.S et le Client tenteront de résoudre celui-ci amiablement, dans le cadre soit d'une procédure de médiation conventionnelle soit de tout autre mode alternatif de règlement des différends. En cas d'échec de la transaction, seuls les tribunaux français seront compétents.