Delivery terms

For small items such as lighting fixtures and decorative items (can be placed in a box and shipped by regular carriers)
Standard delivery for most of Europe: delivered within 2-4 working days.

Delivery costs for small items

Europe

  • 1kg-5kg: 25.00 EUR
  • 5kg-10kg: 40.00 EUR
  • 10kg-15kg: 60.00 EUR
  • 15kg-35kg: 75.00 EUR

France

  • 1kg-5kg: 16.00 EUR
  • 5kg-10kg: 22.00 EUR
  • 10kg-15kg: 28.00 EUR
  • 15kg-35kg: 35.00 EUR

International

  • 1kg-5kg: 60.00 EUR
  • 5kg-10kg: 160.00 EUR
  • 10kg-15kg: 215.00 EUR
  • 15kg-35kg: 100.00 EUR

Delivery costs for bulky products

France

  • 15kg-50kg: 79.00 EUR

Paris

50.00 EUR

For bulky items (cannot be put in a box and/or shipped by regular carriers)
We work in collaboration with carriers specializing in the delivery of furniture throughout Europe and internationally.
However, sellers can also impose a carrier.

Depending on the choice of carrier and bulky items, please contact contact@galerieparadis.fr, Galerie Paradis will send you a personalized quote in order to determine a price and an estimated delivery date. For large items, delivery is made to the curb outside your home. It is up to you to provide the necessary assistance to get your order to your home. You must ensure that the dimensions of your elevator or stairwell allow the transportation of furniture to your home. In some cases, to facilitate transport, the item may be delivered in pieces, although this is rare. Please note that the carrier will not be able to help you assemble the furniture. However, do not hesitate to contact your seller if the assembly instructions are not included in the package.

Once you have placed your order, we will send you information about your order by email. If your order includes multiple items, you may receive additional emails for each item.

1. Order confirmation:
The order confirmation email will provide you with a summary of the items you have ordered. The order acknowledgment will indicate the delivery address as well as an estimated delivery date. To obtain more details about your order, you can click on the delivery date.

2. Shipping notification:
We will send you a shipping notification email as soon as the item is shipped. This notification will contain information such as the carrier name, tracking number, and a new expected delivery date. To track the delivery of your package, you can click on the tracking number using Galerie Paradis' online order tracking function, or enter the tracking number on the carrier's website.

Les modalités de livraison

Pour les petits objets telles que les luminaires et les objets de décoration (peuvent être placés dans une boîte et expédiés par des transporteurs réguliers)
Livraison standard pour la majeure partie de l'Europe : livré sous 2 à 4 jours ouvrables.

Frais de livraison pour les petits objets

Europe

  • 1kg-5kg : 32,00 EUR
  • 5kg-10kg : 50,00 EUR
  • 10kg-15kg : 75,00 EUR

France

  • 1kg-5kg : 33,50 EUR
  • 5kg-10kg : 50,00 EUR
  • 10kg-15kg : 60,00 EUR

International

  • 1kg-5kg : 60,00 EUR
  • 5kg-10kg : 120,00 EUR
  • 10kg-15kg : 250,00 EUR

Frais de livraison pour les produits volumineux

France

  • 15kg-50kg : 79,00 EUR

Paris

50,00 EUR

Pour les articles volumineux (ne pouvant être mis en carton et/ou expédiés par des transporteurs réguliers)
Nous travaillons en collaboration avec des transporteurs spécialisés dans la livraison de meubles dans toute l'Europe et à l'International.
Toutefois, les vendeurs peuvent également imposer un transporteur.

En fonction du choix du transporteur et des articles volumineux, merci de contacter contact@galerieparadis.fr, la Galerie Paradis vous communiquera un devis personnalisé afin de déterminer un prix et une date estimée de livraison. Pour les gros articles, la livraison s'effectue sur le trottoir en bas de votre domicile. C'est à vous de prendre en charge l'assistance nécessaire pour faire parvenir votre commande chez vous. Vous devez vous assurer que les dimensions de votre ascenseur ou de votre cage d'escalier permettent le transport des meubles jusqu'à votre domicile. Dans certains cas, pour faciliter le transport, l'article peut être livré en pièces détachées, bien que cela soit rare. Veuillez noter que le transporteur ne sera pas en mesure de vous aider à assembler le meuble. N'hésitez cependant pas à contacter votre vendeur si les instructions de montage ne sont pas incluses dans le colis.

Une fois que vous avez passé votre commande, nous vous enverrons des informations relatives à celle-ci par e-mail. Si votre commande comprend plusieurs articles, il est possible que vous receviez des e-mails supplémentaires pour chaque article.

1. Confirmation de commande :
L'e-mail de confirmation de commande vous présentera une synthèse des articles que vous avez commandés. L'accusé de réception de commande indiquera l'adresse de livraison ainsi qu'une date estimée de livraison. Pour obtenir davantage de détails concernant votre commande, vous pourrez cliquer sur la date de livraison.

2. Notification d'expédition :
Nous vous enverrons un e-mail de notification d'expédition dès que l'article sera expédié. Cette notification contiendra des informations telles que le nom du transporteur, le numéro de suivi, et une nouvelle date de livraison prévue. Pour suivre l'acheminement de votre colis, vous pourrez cliquer sur le numéro de suivi en utilisant la fonction de suivi de commande en ligne de Galerie Paradis, ou bien entrer le numéro de suivi sur le site Web du transporteur.